Eurovision 2019 live stream: Watch Eurovision semi-final 2 HERE as finalists revealed


The second semi-final of Eurovision 2019 is being held later this evening (Thursday, May 16). Viewers in the UK will be able to watch the live semi-final on BBC 4 from 8pm. UK viewers and those around the world will also be able to stream the show live online. Tonight, the final 10 acts will be announced ahead of Saturday’s (May, 18) semi-final. Read on to find out all the ways you can watch Eurovision 2019.

Eurovision 2019 live stream

Tonight’s second semi-final will see 18 acts compete for the 10 spots left in the Eurovision 2019 final.

Viewers across the globe will be able to watch Eurovision semi-final two online via YouTube.

YouTube will also stream Saturday’s grand final live from Tel Aviv.

The live stream will be available to watch at different times across the globe, depending on what timezone you are in.

For example, the semi-final will kick off tonight at 10pm in Tel Aviv, meaning Eurovision fans in the UK will be able to watch the semi-final from 8pm British Summer Time.

Tonight’s semi-final will also air on BBC Four from 8pm until 10:10pm.

You can watch the semi-final as it airs live on TV or you can stream the show via the BBC iPlayer.

The entire semi-final will be available to stream and download on the iPlayer site after it has finished airing on TV.


Who are the Eurovision finalists so far?

On Tuesday (May, 14), 10 acts were sent through to the Eurovision final.

The United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Germany and France are part of the Big Five, so they automatically qualify for Saturday’s final.

As Israel is the host country, they also secured a spot in the final.

Tonight, judges from Germany, Italy and the United Kingdom will be able to vote as they were not able to vote on Tuesday.

Viewers in Germany, Italy and the United Kingdom will also be able to vote.

Spain, France and Israel will not be able to vote tonight and neither will viewers in each country, as they were able to vote on Tuesday.


Here is who will perform in tonight’s Eurovision semi-final:

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Ireland
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • North Macedonia
  • Norway
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • The Netherlands

Eurovision airs tonight at 8pm on BBC 4


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here